Αλεξάνδρα Παππά
Member Since 2025
Last edited:
Is there any need to change somethingIt is possible his nadir has moved earlier to around +3. Kitties on lower doses and mostly green often move their nadirs earlier. 64 is a nice nadir. But I'd do a +4 check to see if it was his lowest.
The answers as to when you feed were in your yesterday's post, though also labelled as today: 11/2. Alexandra and Mikes AMPS 107+6 77. AMPS 77 +5 68 ,+8 103. We ask that you include those link so it's easy to go back and review what had been said.
With his nadir moving closer to +3, you might want to move the AM and PM +4 feeds to +3. Meaning, put out some fresher food to encourage him to eat then. I know you said he is free fed.
Let's stick with this dose, and see if we can get him to lower those AMPS to below 100. If he can do that for 7 days, we can talk about dose changes. He's otherwise looking really good.