11/12PowderPMPS407

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy&Powder

Member Since 2010
Last Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29305

Well look what I saw when doing AMPS: 126 thought it had to be meter error but his ears were cool like when he's low. Checked again 116 :-D Now I'm in that wonderful position of to shoot or not. With his bouncing history I don't want to wait too long. He has usually been higher at pretest at least in PM. Will test now to see what happened. I will be home all day and have supplies. I'm not afraid to shoot his usual dose given his history but advice is welcomed please.

Something up with board post didn't go through. 20 min retest 136. Gave him the beginning of breckfast that has probiotic in it so I know he gets it all. Will give usual 1.5 oz SHOOT USUAL OR LESS
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116What dose to shoot URGENT

This would be the lowest you've shot. As long as you're going to be around and can monitor, SHOOOOOT!

Definitely get a + 1 and +2.
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116

I agree with sienne! How exciting!! I hope powder surfs the day away for you .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116

Thanks Sienne for responding so quickly. Shot the boy. WCR Seems good today. Eating great Personal P's in place. What an unexpected but lovely surprise. Looks like he has enjoyed me not being home or could it be my return? :lol: Well today could be interesting unless he ------- not saying though ;-) Will test and post as you suggested.

Haven't been able to post due to DD was in hospital. Nothing serious but Mom was not going to leave her alone. Know what can go on and even though I was there things were not great at times. We're home now she's got some pain but is ok.
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116+1 399

Well that didn't last long confused_cat It's hopeful with the low PS but this bouncing will never let him heal. ohmygod_smile How fast things change :roll:
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116+1 399

Nice AMPS Kathy! So sorry about the bounce, it's so frustrating...I know. I hope it clears quickly. Hang in there, hopefully the bouncing will calm down soon for you guys. I hope your DD is on the mend, good that you were able to be there for her!
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116+1 399

What a bounce. ohmygod_smile But at least you got to see a great amps. I hope Powder clears the bounce quickly. I hope DD is better soon. Hospitals can be scary - its good that she had you there.
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116+1 399

Hmmm..... Makes me wonder what Powder's numbers were last night. Just in case this was a wonky test, still plan on getting a +2, if you don't mind.
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116+1 399+2 267

Sienne you got that perfectly, he's a wonky boy :lol: He usually spikes up with eating and then comes down pretty fast but I'll be interested how far he comes down with his AMPS today.
Thanks Laurie and Ele. You're right about great AMPS it's easy to overlook that with the bounce. I wish I could get used to it but I can't. Thanks for your caring comments always and your well wishes for DD. :YMHUG: She's much better today. :smile:
 
Re: 11/12PowderAMPS116+1 399+2 267+3 305

Kathy

I was wondering where you were yesterday...hope all will be ok with DD..sending healing vines!!!

Wow...a little wonkiness today is right!! Beautiful AMPS .... this bouncing is for the birds isn't it??? I hope he comes back down for you today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top