Kathy&Powder
Member Since 2010
Last Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29305
Well look what I saw when doing AMPS: 126 thought it had to be meter error but his ears were cool like when he's low. Checked again 116
Now I'm in that wonderful position of to shoot or not. With his bouncing history I don't want to wait too long. He has usually been higher at pretest at least in PM. Will test now to see what happened. I will be home all day and have supplies. I'm not afraid to shoot his usual dose given his history but advice is welcomed please.
Something up with board post didn't go through. 20 min retest 136. Gave him the beginning of breckfast that has probiotic in it so I know he gets it all. Will give usual 1.5 oz SHOOT USUAL OR LESS
Well look what I saw when doing AMPS: 126 thought it had to be meter error but his ears were cool like when he's low. Checked again 116
Something up with board post didn't go through. 20 min retest 136. Gave him the beginning of breckfast that has probiotic in it so I know he gets it all. Will give usual 1.5 oz SHOOT USUAL OR LESS