Re: 11/1 Bast +11.75 117 PMPS 133 +1 157 +2 75 +2.5 45 +3 53
Hang in there, Misty! I know this is really tough, but you really are doing great!
About the dose: Looking at his SS, technically this is Bast's 4th cycle on 0.75u, but the skinny dose on 30th of October and the skipped shot on the 31st also factor in to the picture, so I would argue one could also count a bit differently - six cycles since the last "regular" dose of 1u ("regular" in the sense thata doseshave, like you did from 1u to skinny 1u, doesn't quite make for a full reduction).
Based on this, and given the fact that he is dropping this early in this way, and considering how exhausted you are - YES, I would reduce the dose once more, to 0.5u.
I would do this because:
(a) IF the reduction does not hold, you can take the dose back up, likely without losing too much ground in your progress, and
(b) IF it *does* hold, you have a chance at calmer waters once the depot has drained and adjusted to the 0.5u.
Does this make sense to you?
Jane