Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
? 10/17 Rico AMPS 560, +6 73, PMPS103
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-17-rico-amps-560-6-73-pmps103.282642/#post-3116181
Could someone, please, explain Rico's curves and the discrepancies between very high and very low numbers over a cycle? Am I reducing insulin units (-0.25 after every green) properly? Also, how long does insulin last in the fridge? Rico was extremely thirsty since last night - only drank a lot of water but not in the mood to eat.
@Wendy&Neko
@Yanna
@Chris & China (GA)
@tiffmaxee
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Bandit's Mom
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-17-rico-amps-560-6-73-pmps103.282642/#post-3116181
Could someone, please, explain Rico's curves and the discrepancies between very high and very low numbers over a cycle? Am I reducing insulin units (-0.25 after every green) properly? Also, how long does insulin last in the fridge? Rico was extremely thirsty since last night - only drank a lot of water but not in the mood to eat.
@Wendy&Neko
@Yanna
@Chris & China (GA)
@tiffmaxee
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Bandit's Mom
Last edited:
On your signature can you please add SLGS to your signature also, you really don't need this in your signature , I see you have it on your spreadsheet in the Labs section