Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Sending health and strength vibes to all the kitties and beans in need of it today.
Yesterday's Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 241
+6 247
+8.25 250
+12 170 (stalled 30 min to make sure rising)
PMPS 266/265 (rising!!)
+2 236
+3.75 219
+6.5 228
+8.5 225
+11 261
Well, yesterday I threw down a challenge to Weezer, action or more juice. Come PMPS time she was out of yellow, into blue (170). I did a little happy dance, stalled her shot for 30 minutes to make sure she was rising. And sure enough she was, 266! Not sure if I should believe my eyes (or the strip?), I took another and got 265. Now I don't know if the 170 was a hokey pokey or not. Too bad you can't do a retrospective redo. So anyway, I gave her the increase to 2.25. On Oct. 4th we had the same situation at the juncture of an increase. At shot time she was at 187, at +1 she was 291, also tested twice at +1. Her cycles are perplexing, pretty much always flat, nadir often late, with these rare quick bursts of excitement, then back to flat. I'll be glad when the flats are blue instead of yellow.
I woke up this morning about 4:30 to what sounded like a hairball announcement, but no evidence found. I'll put a little butter on her breakfast to see if that helps.
Wishing all a kitty kind of day full of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Sending health and strength vibes to all the kitties and beans in need of it today.
Yesterday's Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 241
+6 247
+8.25 250
+12 170 (stalled 30 min to make sure rising)
PMPS 266/265 (rising!!)
+2 236
+3.75 219
+6.5 228
+8.5 225
+11 261
Well, yesterday I threw down a challenge to Weezer, action or more juice. Come PMPS time she was out of yellow, into blue (170). I did a little happy dance, stalled her shot for 30 minutes to make sure she was rising. And sure enough she was, 266! Not sure if I should believe my eyes (or the strip?), I took another and got 265. Now I don't know if the 170 was a hokey pokey or not. Too bad you can't do a retrospective redo. So anyway, I gave her the increase to 2.25. On Oct. 4th we had the same situation at the juncture of an increase. At shot time she was at 187, at +1 she was 291, also tested twice at +1. Her cycles are perplexing, pretty much always flat, nadir often late, with these rare quick bursts of excitement, then back to flat. I'll be glad when the flats are blue instead of yellow.
I woke up this morning about 4:30 to what sounded like a hairball announcement, but no evidence found. I'll put a little butter on her breakfast to see if that helps.
Wishing all a kitty kind of day full of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.