? 10/13. Αlexandra and Mikes, PMPS 72 +4 65

6d52f78f-c33a-49a5-919d-daa8c0486b9e-1_all_1507.jpg

Hi from Mikes. I'm asking my mommy if it's time to try the drop. I ate 80gr of my food and after 4 hours of my shot I'm 🙃 at 65. I'm not sure if I need insulin anymore. Can I try to go to OTJ without trying the drop first?
 
Short answer is no. Long answer follows. When following TR for dosing, a reduction is earned if he goes below 50, or spends a week in solid green, or for cats that don't hold reductions well (Mike is not one of those), they can earn reductions by doing under 50 3 times. Mike has only been at this dose for 4 days and did see some blues yesterday. I would stay with 0.1 units for at least a few days before deciding what to do next. Even longer explanation here:
 
Short answer is no. Long answer follows. When following TR for dosing, a reduction is earned if he goes below 50, or spends a week in solid green, or for cats that don't hold reductions well (Mike is not one of those), they can earn reductions by doing under 50 3 times. Mike has only been at this dose for 4 days and did see some blues yesterday. I would stay with 0.1 units for at least a few days before deciding what to do next. Even longer explanation here:
I appreciate your help Wendy. I'm really sorry to bother you 😔 all the time. I'm anxious about this fase. Thank you again! Got it!! I read the instructions. It's difficult for me to use the computer 🖥. I can't find easily anything. I try to learn how to write ✍️ in the forum. I'm really sorry for the disturbing. I'm taking the time from other people with serious issues.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top