1/7 Chloe - AMPS ~ 351, +8.5 ~ 269, +10.5 ~ 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris and Chloe

Member Since 2009
Happy Fursday, LL!

Recap since last night:
PM +4 ~ 193
+9.5 ~ 348
AMPS ~ 351
+8.5 ~ 269
+10.5 ~ 264


Since I was home to spot test Chloe at +8.5, we haven't had any greens since I shaved the dose, AND we still have stinkus pinkus, I'd like to increase her dose back up to the skinny 1.0 tonight, rather than wait through the weekend. I really don't think she's had any low greens since I shaved the dose. Please let me know if you think that's a bad idea.

WCR = :smile:

Chloe's condo from yesterday
 
Re: 1/7 Chloe - AMPS ~ 351, +8.5 ~ 269, +10.5 ~ 264 - dose ?

IMHO, I'd say go for it. But, I'd also suggest waiting to see what some of the more experienced folks have to say.
 
Re: 1/7 Chloe - AMPS ~ 351, +8.5 ~ 269, +10.5 ~ 264 - dose ?

Hey Chris: Know the feeling about not holding. One of these days she will catch on but meanwhile, I think I would increase but I would wait until tomorrow night when you can monitor just in "case" she decides to take the rocket express. Have a good night.
 
Re: 1/7 Chloe - AMPS ~ 351, +8.5 ~ 269, +10.5 ~ 264 - dose ?

Hi Chris and Chloe.....I am sorry I have not posted to you in a while.
Chloe needs to get back to those greens and blues.......maybe she will read your post about increasing and you know what happens after that. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/7 Chloe - PMPS ~ 266

Really didn't like the direction we were heading, so I raised the dose back to 1.0 (or prolly more like what I was calling a skinny 1.0!)

Hope we get back to some greens with this dose and Chloe studies hard and makes progress, again, in LTS!
 
Re: 1/7 Chloe - AMPS ~ 351, +8.5 ~ 269, +10.5 ~ 264 - dose ?

Hi Chris!

if ur ok with what u shot, can u edit your subject line out?

please keep posting thou if u need help or anything ok?
 
Re: 1/7 Chloe - PM +1.5 ~ 268

Glad I upped the dose. Really don't like these numbahs. Hope we can get rid of the stinkus pinkus (oh, how I hate pink!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top