Chris and Chloe
Member Since 2009
Happy Fursday, LL!
Recap since last night:
PM +4 ~ 193
+9.5 ~ 348
AMPS ~ 351
+8.5 ~ 269
+10.5 ~ 264
Since I was home to spot test Chloe at +8.5, we haven't had any greens since I shaved the dose, AND we still have stinkus pinkus, I'd like to increase her dose back up to the skinny 1.0 tonight, rather than wait through the weekend. I really don't think she's had any low greens since I shaved the dose. Please let me know if you think that's a bad idea.
WCR = :smile:
Chloe's condo from yesterday
Recap since last night:
PM +4 ~ 193
+9.5 ~ 348
AMPS ~ 351
+8.5 ~ 269
+10.5 ~ 264
Since I was home to spot test Chloe at +8.5, we haven't had any greens since I shaved the dose, AND we still have stinkus pinkus, I'd like to increase her dose back up to the skinny 1.0 tonight, rather than wait through the weekend. I really don't think she's had any low greens since I shaved the dose. Please let me know if you think that's a bad idea.
WCR = :smile:
Chloe's condo from yesterday