Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 319
+3.5 343
+10 372
PMPS 312
+2.5 246
+5 206
+6 229
+10 243
Another stinky pinky day followed by a yellow night. We increased her dose .25, from 12.25 to 12.5 last night. Just when I was planning to try a little R, Weezer had her best overnight cycle since 12/29 and came in at 277 this morning.
My plan is to try adding just a touch of R if her AMPS is over 300. Since her night cycles are usually lower, I think I’ll not use R there until I have some data on how she reacts to it. I hate to bore everyone who is familiar with Weezer’s story by repeating this, but for the sake of any who don’t know, Weezer has multiple conditions. Please do not follow the dosing I am using.
This morning she didn’t want to eat. She didn’t want her nice homemade food, with a bit of freeze dried chicken on it. She didn’t want her nice homemade food, with a bit of freeze dried chicken and bonito flakes on it. She didn’t want the above with fortiflora on it. She didn’t want the above with a big piece of freeze dried liver on it. I got her to eat some baby food turkey from a spoon, but she didn’t want all of the above with some more baby food on it. And frankly, all of the above was starting to look like a garbage heap by then! I got her to eat some cheese and some more baby food from a spoon. One of those pieces of cheese had some pepcid hidden in it. I finally felt that she probably had enough food on board for her shot. So she got her shot 15 minutes late. Then she decided all of the above might do after all, and ate a decent amount. :roll:
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 319
+3.5 343
+10 372
PMPS 312
+2.5 246
+5 206
+6 229
+10 243
Another stinky pinky day followed by a yellow night. We increased her dose .25, from 12.25 to 12.5 last night. Just when I was planning to try a little R, Weezer had her best overnight cycle since 12/29 and came in at 277 this morning.
This morning she didn’t want to eat. She didn’t want her nice homemade food, with a bit of freeze dried chicken on it. She didn’t want her nice homemade food, with a bit of freeze dried chicken and bonito flakes on it. She didn’t want the above with fortiflora on it. She didn’t want the above with a big piece of freeze dried liver on it. I got her to eat some baby food turkey from a spoon, but she didn’t want all of the above with some more baby food on it. And frankly, all of the above was starting to look like a garbage heap by then! I got her to eat some cheese and some more baby food from a spoon. One of those pieces of cheese had some pepcid hidden in it. I finally felt that she probably had enough food on board for her shot. So she got her shot 15 minutes late. Then she decided all of the above might do after all, and ate a decent amount. :roll:
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.