Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 323
+4 349
+8 381
+10 349
PMPS 334
+3.5 276
+5.5 235
+10 219
Since Weezer spent all of the daytime cycle in pink yesterday, I increased her dose from 12 to 12.25 units last night. She was yellow all night. Yay for yellow!
Yesterday she again chose to spend most of the day in the living room. I’m wondering if the added excitement of family life (actually kind of boring around here) may have a role in raising her BG. If so, it’s just one more factor to consider. What I wouldn’t consider would be denying her the additional family contact. More juice if needed, but no enforced isolation.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 323
+4 349
+8 381
+10 349
PMPS 334
+3.5 276
+5.5 235
+10 219
Since Weezer spent all of the daytime cycle in pink yesterday, I increased her dose from 12 to 12.25 units last night. She was yellow all night. Yay for yellow!
Yesterday she again chose to spend most of the day in the living room. I’m wondering if the added excitement of family life (actually kind of boring around here) may have a role in raising her BG. If so, it’s just one more factor to consider. What I wouldn’t consider would be denying her the additional family contact. More juice if needed, but no enforced isolation.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.