Sarah and Buzz
Very Active Member
About to run out the door for my trip, but wanted to post Buzz's #s. Fiance will be home with her this weekend and knows to hold the dose unless she goes really low. I will check back in via phone for an answer to this before he has to shoot tonight, but I wanted to make sure I understand this correctly:
We would only decrease the dose if her nadir is too low, correct? To me, "too low" means less than 70-ish. Is that correct, or should the threshold be higher?
I'm sorry I didn't update my SS with this morning's numbers (or last night's PMPS). She was in the 400s all day yesterday, even at peak (415, I believe), so I am holding out hope that this dose will work at the last minute like the other one sort of did.
I have instructed my fiance to post if anything weird happens, so be on the lookout for that.
Hopefully he won't need to. Thank you guys!!! :mrgreen:
We would only decrease the dose if her nadir is too low, correct? To me, "too low" means less than 70-ish. Is that correct, or should the threshold be higher?
I'm sorry I didn't update my SS with this morning's numbers (or last night's PMPS). She was in the 400s all day yesterday, even at peak (415, I believe), so I am holding out hope that this dose will work at the last minute like the other one sort of did.

I have instructed my fiance to post if anything weird happens, so be on the lookout for that.
