Max & Lori
Member Since 2021
I’m doing my best to take care of Max. Of course, he would do this to me when I am so sick…anyway, as much as I have wanted to see this green AMPS, I had to give the BCS. I’m still really sick but didn’t want to skip his dose. I’m sure his depot is messed up because of my reductions. Thank you for all of your kind words and prayers, this COVID is no joke. If anyone has any better advice than what I’m doing for Max while I’m sick, just let me know. I will try and check back later. Thanks again. Previous https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-19-max-pmps-171.258105/#post-2902928
