Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-18-ruby-amps-156-3-136-7-137-10-115-pmps-87.258052/
Ruby's been pretty much the same BG wise for quite a while outside of the day she did a dropsy-doodle after the vet. The vocalization from the gabapentin has subsided, so I'm going to try to give it to her tonight again and increase her dose of it to twice a day from once a day. I was working from home today and she ate a lot. It was hard not to get distracted by the kitties. I took lots of pics of them today lying around.
Hope everyone had a great day!
Ruby's been pretty much the same BG wise for quite a while outside of the day she did a dropsy-doodle after the vet. The vocalization from the gabapentin has subsided, so I'm going to try to give it to her tonight again and increase her dose of it to twice a day from once a day. I was working from home today and she ate a lot. It was hard not to get distracted by the kitties. I took lots of pics of them today lying around.
Hope everyone had a great day!


