Garciacat Member Since 2021 Jan 17, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-15-macho-amps-296-pmps-75.257894/#post-2902067 Macho is doing great!. @PerfumedCatMom @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) @Summer and Susie (GA)
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-15-macho-amps-296-pmps-75.257894/#post-2902067 Macho is doing great!. @PerfumedCatMom @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) @Summer and Susie (GA)
Katherine&Ruby Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2022 #2 Love seeing all of those greens! Great work, Team Macho!
Katherine&Ruby Member Since 2020 Jan 17, 2022 #3 Since he dropped to 50 today, you should reduce his PM dose by .25 to 3.5 units.
Garciacat Member Since 2021 Jan 17, 2022 #4 Katherine&Ruby said: Since he dropped to 50 today, you should reduce his PM dose by .25 to 3.5 units. Click to expand... Yes! we are so happy! AL and Clara
Katherine&Ruby said: Since he dropped to 50 today, you should reduce his PM dose by .25 to 3.5 units. Click to expand... Yes! we are so happy! AL and Clara
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jan 17, 2022 #5 He is really doinmg great and you guys are doing a wonderful job of testing him! Congrats on the reduction!
He is really doinmg great and you guys are doing a wonderful job of testing him! Congrats on the reduction!
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Jan 18, 2022 #7 Feed a little higher carbs so he doesn’t drop lower. The 3.75 is influencing this cycle.