1.17 Macho amps 92 +2 77 pmps 159

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Garciacat, Jan 17, 2022.

  1. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
  2. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Love seeing all of those greens! Great work, Team Macho!
     
    Garciacat likes this.
  3. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Since he dropped to 50 today, you should reduce his PM dose by .25 to 3.5 units.
     
    Garciacat likes this.
  4. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    Yes! we are so happy!
    AL and Clara
     
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He is really doinmg great and you guys are doing a wonderful job of testing him! :)
    Congrats on the reduction!
     
    Garciacat likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Congrats on the reduction. Good catch as well. :D
     
    Garciacat likes this.
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Feed a little higher carbs so he doesn’t drop lower. The 3.75 is influencing this cycle.
     
    Garciacat likes this.

Share This Page