TheBowHuntress
Member Since 2012
Gobbles was on a rollercoaster yesterday. His BG this morning is 69 (before I fed him) --- very low for him. Do I shoot? His shot isn't till 9:45-ish. His appetite today was very ravenous and he made soft poo in his litterbox. He looks and acts better this morning and galloped to the food bowl.
Also, today AM is Cycle 11 of an increase and he was due to increase .25 today, if necessary. His SS is all over the place!
Anyone answering...please scroll down
Yesterday's Condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87024
Also, today AM is Cycle 11 of an increase and he was due to increase .25 today, if necessary. His SS is all over the place!
Anyone answering...please scroll down
Yesterday's Condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87024