Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
Mouse's pm BG's were amazing last night! Thank you @Bandit's Mom for encouraging me again to start TR!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-22-mouse-pmps-66-1-119-2-117-3-100-4-81-6-87.280755/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-22-mouse-pmps-66-1-119-2-117-3-100-4-81-6-87.280755/