08/18 Ginny - AMPS 338

Kimmy & Ginny

Member Since 2022
Ginny's AMPS is due in an hour. She went below 50 (to 49 / 2.7) last night (last cycle), so I'm assuming, based off past condo information given to me, that she's earned a TR reduction to 1u (down from 1.25u)
 
Back
Top