08/18 Ginny - AMPS 338

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kimmy & Ginny, Aug 17, 2022.

  1. Kimmy & Ginny

    Kimmy & Ginny Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2022
    Ginny's AMPS is due in an hour. She went below 50 (to 49 / 2.7) last night (last cycle), so I'm assuming, based off past condo information given to me, that she's earned a TR reduction to 1u (down from 1.25u)
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Kimmy & Ginny likes this.
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    When was the bg that low? It’s not on your ss but if under 50 it’s an earned reduction.
     
    Kimmy & Ginny likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    @tiffmaxee Check the World version of the SS, it got to 2.7 in the PM cycle of the 17th. It just shows as #VALUE on the spreadsheet. @Kimmy & Ginny You need to manually enter those values on the US tab. It doesn't automatically convert when you have multiple values in one hour.
     
    Kimmy & Ginny and tiffmaxee like this.
  5. Kimmy & Ginny

    Kimmy & Ginny Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2022
    @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko

    Thank you both. She's had her AMPS now. Sorry for the various missing info (condo link, value numbers), I am so tired so am currently operating on bare minimum systems. Love you guys, have a beautiful day <3
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Hope you get a nap in today!
     
    Kimmy & Ginny and tiffmaxee like this.

Share This Page