Phoenix R.
Very Active Member
So far I've managed to slow her drop today or maybe it's because of the reduced dose, idk...
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-12-mouse-pmps-296-1-299-3-230.280434/#post-3094498
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-12-mouse-pmps-296-1-299-3-230.280434/#post-3094498