Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
So far I've managed to slow her drop today or maybe it's because of the reduced dose, idk...
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-12-mouse-pmps-296-1-299-3-230.280434/#post-3094498
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-12-mouse-pmps-296-1-299-3-230.280434/#post-3094498
You are doing great! TR is more aggressive than SLGS but you are testing as much as is required for TR. The only thing that would change is that you would reduce only if she dropped below 50. I know that sounds scary, but considering how much you test, you have the means to keep her safe.
.