07/30 Blackie AMPS 378

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think it's time to go ahead and increase Blackie's dose. I would go to 1.25, since she has had some yellow on this dose. Sound good?
 
304 +6 @ 11:26 a.m. Least she's going down. :) I told her that it's ok to let go of the pinks and go into more yellows. Not the other way around. LOL Let's see if she listened to her Momma. LOL :)
 
Good luck with the dose crease--It always helps & sometimes you need to go up on the dose, to come back down...
Good job here!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top