Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jul 30, 2010 #2 I think it's time to go ahead and increase Blackie's dose. I would go to 1.25, since she has had some yellow on this dose. Sound good?
I think it's time to go ahead and increase Blackie's dose. I would go to 1.25, since she has had some yellow on this dose. Sound good?
Jill & Alex (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 30, 2010 #3 i agree with libby. blackie's had a full 5 days on this dose. time to increase...
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Jul 30, 2010 #4 Good morning Angela, just adding yesterdays thread if anyone needs to glance back: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20985&p=208680#p208680 Blackie's getting the go-ahead for more juice! Is he doing his happy dance? :dizcat Hope you have a good day!
Good morning Angela, just adding yesterdays thread if anyone needs to glance back: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20985&p=208680#p208680 Blackie's getting the go-ahead for more juice! Is he doing his happy dance? :dizcat Hope you have a good day!
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Jul 30, 2010 #5 It'll be increased tonight, then. I've already given her 1.0 this morning. Yes, she's given me a few yellows here and there. 351 +3 @ 8:38 a.m.
It'll be increased tonight, then. I've already given her 1.0 this morning. Yes, she's given me a few yellows here and there. 351 +3 @ 8:38 a.m.
Ele & Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 30, 2010 #6 Good luck with the dosecrease, Angela. I can't wait to see your Blackie in blue or green.
Laurie and Mr Tinkles Member Since 2010 Jul 30, 2010 #8 Good luck with the increase, Angela! We increased this morning, I hope we both see better numbers soon!
Good luck with the increase, Angela! We increased this morning, I hope we both see better numbers soon!
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Jul 30, 2010 #9 304 +6 @ 11:26 a.m. Least she's going down. I told her that it's ok to let go of the pinks and go into more yellows. Not the other way around. LOL Let's see if she listened to her Momma. LOL
304 +6 @ 11:26 a.m. Least she's going down. I told her that it's ok to let go of the pinks and go into more yellows. Not the other way around. LOL Let's see if she listened to her Momma. LOL
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Jul 30, 2010 #10 Thank you, Laurie. I wish for you and I have to get good results from our babies.
Roni and Moonie Member Since 2009 Jul 30, 2010 #11 Good luck with the dose crease--It always helps & sometimes you need to go up on the dose, to come back down... Good job here!
Good luck with the dose crease--It always helps & sometimes you need to go up on the dose, to come back down... Good job here!
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Jul 30, 2010 #12 Thank you, Roni. PMPS 278 @ 5:28 p.m.; neg. ketones. Shot 1.25u of Lantus. See what happens at around +4 this evening.
Thank you, Roni. PMPS 278 @ 5:28 p.m.; neg. ketones. Shot 1.25u of Lantus. See what happens at around +4 this evening.