Corey & Kitty
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-03-kitty-amps-93-3-25-70.264100/
Hmm, had a lower preshot number this morning, and she didn't eat the +8 snack, so maybe her preshot numbers are starting to fall in line with the rest without the need to stimulate the pancreas later in the cycle, but probably not...
Will be home around +3.25 to check BG again.
Hmm, had a lower preshot number this morning, and she didn't eat the +8 snack, so maybe her preshot numbers are starting to fall in line with the rest without the need to stimulate the pancreas later in the cycle, but probably not...
Will be home around +3.25 to check BG again.