06/04 Kitty AMPS 101

AMPS was green if you squint. :D
Not today, most likely because she didn't eat the +8 snack. Its an hour before AMPS and she's already up to 123. So disappointing after seeing several cycles with lower preshot numbers. I just wish she would always eat the +8 meal. +8 is at 4pm and 4am, which I am always at work or sleeping unless its my days off so its really hard to encourage her and get any consistency with her eating that snack.
 
Back
Top