Barbara and tuffy
Very Active Member
WCR: Fabulous. Tuffy is still being Tuffy. A little miffed at the schedule around here but so are the rest of the crew. She will no longer use the cat bowl for water so now is using my good china. Whatever. She is after all a 'Prima Donna in her opinion. Holding steady with the dose till things resolve a little. Leaving lots of food out so consequently she ate when I arrived home tonight 45 minutes before PMPS. We are all doing the best we can.
AMPS 95
+5 55
PMPS 106
Pami, 31 year old horse, tore her anular ligaments so need daily ice and wraps. Friend Lee is back in chemo, friend Loretta is suffering from radiation burns due to breast cancer. Sometimes life is stressful but it is not a dress rehearsal so we just keep trying.
Will try and visit a few more condos before +2 and bed. Regards to those I miss. Check in when I can are at least see how all are doing.
AMPS 95
+5 55
PMPS 106
Pami, 31 year old horse, tore her anular ligaments so need daily ice and wraps. Friend Lee is back in chemo, friend Loretta is suffering from radiation burns due to breast cancer. Sometimes life is stressful but it is not a dress rehearsal so we just keep trying.
Will try and visit a few more condos before +2 and bed. Regards to those I miss. Check in when I can are at least see how all are doing.