05/05 Tuffy PMPS 106; +3 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara and tuffy

Very Active Member
WCR: Fabulous. Tuffy is still being Tuffy. A little miffed at the schedule around here but so are the rest of the crew. She will no longer use the cat bowl for water so now is using my good china. Whatever. She is after all a 'Prima Donna in her opinion. Holding steady with the dose till things resolve a little. Leaving lots of food out so consequently she ate when I arrived home tonight 45 minutes before PMPS. We are all doing the best we can.

AMPS 95
+5 55
PMPS 106

Pami, 31 year old horse, tore her anular ligaments so need daily ice and wraps. Friend Lee is back in chemo, friend Loretta is suffering from radiation burns due to breast cancer. Sometimes life is stressful but it is not a dress rehearsal so we just keep trying.

Will try and visit a few more condos before +2 and bed. Regards to those I miss. Check in when I can are at least see how all are doing.
 
Re: 05/05 Tuffy PMPS 106

Hi Barbara

nice to see you and Tuffy!
Looking very nice in blue and greens.
So sorry you have a lot going on, I hope things get better and you're doing ok.
 
Re: 05/05 Tuffy PMPS 106

(((((((((((((((((((Barbara and Tuffy)))))))))))))))))))))))
She's a good girl, that Tuffy.
 
Re: 05/05 Tuffy PMPS 106

Hi Barbara. Nice to see you and Tuffy. Glad Tuffy is doing well. You do such a good job with her.
I hope Pami and your friends are doing better real soon.
Keep on trucking girl.
 
Re: 05/05 Tuffy PMPS 106

(((Barbara))))

I was thinking of you ... and wondering if you were still hanging on.... Here 's a big hug to you and a scritch or two for Tuffy!
 
Re: 05/05 Tuffy PMPS 106

Barbara!!!!!

Thanks for stopping by our condo. I hope you are well. Tuffy's number certainly look like she's doing great especially if she gets to dine off of the fine china!
 
Tuffy is surfing. She is also eating again. She has made tremendous progress here in LL. Hope I can visit more condos next time I have time to check-in. I do get to browse almost daily, just not enough time to post. I have trouble keeping her SS updated because of time and more construction here has had the DSL connection down. Good to hear from you who visited. Wish all the newbies the success Tuffy and so many cats are experiencing here in LL.
 
I'm glad you stopped by, Barbara, it's always good to hear how you and Tuffy are doing. Tuffy is doing awesome!
 
Hi, Barbara! You are so many animals' best friend. :-D

I hope you are feeling better and taking care of yourself too! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top