05/04, Nestle, AMPS 120, PMPS 79

Hi Elise just curious would Karolina reduce again tonight , since it would be back to back reductions
Hi Diane, this was only the second cycle on the reduced dose so the higher depot would still be at play. Usually, you do not want to reduce more often than once in 4 cycles when following TR (of course, like with everything, there are exceptions).
 
Back
Top