05/04, Nestle, AMPS 120, PMPS 79

Hi Karolina, A nice cycle so far , with the 49 @+6 are you going to reduce the dose again?
@tiffmaxee
Hi Elise just curious would Karolina reduce again tonight , since it would be back to back reductions

Hi Diane,
I was advised in the past not to do back to back reductions so I won't. I was told to wait at least 4 cycles before another reduction.
 
Hi Elise just curious would Karolina reduce again tonight , since it would be back to back reductions
Hi Diane, this was only the second cycle on the reduced dose so the higher depot would still be at play. Usually, you do not want to reduce more often than once in 4 cycles when following TR (of course, like with everything, there are exceptions).
 
Back
Top