04/05 Jackson - AMPS 370

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday
Happy Easter!

Yesterday, I went to WalMart to pick up fresh Lantus and syringes and I showed them a picture of my Lantus Savings Card and they said the card needs to be in Jackson's name and not mine. I don't see a name on the card. Anyway, I'll go back tomorrow and try again. I'm running out of syringes fast. I found a few old ReLion syringes from 2014 and thought the needles looked like harpoons compared to the short little hair thin needles they have today. Jackson doesn't seem to notice a difference. He just wants the food that comes after his injection.
 
You don’t even need that card anymore.
You can go online to Good Rx (or use the app) and get a coupon for $35 for either a vial or a box of 5 pens.
See below for details.
IMG_3457.jpeg
 
Happy Easter. Just a note that when you increase his dose, at where he is, you should be increasing by 1u bid now. At 10u bid, we suggest you start increasing by 10%. You can see Darcy’s SS here as an example of what @Suzanne & Darcy did.

Tonight is six cycles at this dose so I’d increase by 1u tomorrow morning.

I’m sorry I haven’t stopped by lately but did you have him tested for acro/IAA yet?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top