03/16 | Mochi | AMPS 372, +2 361

Mochi & Me

Member Since 2017
Condo HERE

We had a PJ party last night. Now he's bouncing. Today would have been day 7 at 1.25 U but since he got down to 49 last night he's been decreased back down to 1 unit.

I plan on getting a +2 and then trying to catch a nap.
 
Back
Top