03/16 | Mochi | AMPS 372, +2 361

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mochi & Me, Mar 16, 2022.

  1. Mochi & Me

    Mochi & Me Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2017
    Condo HERE

    We had a PJ party last night. Now he's bouncing. Today would have been day 7 at 1.25 U but since he got down to 49 last night he's been decreased back down to 1 unit.

    I plan on getting a +2 and then trying to catch a nap.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Bouncing from last night's excitement. A good chance to catch up on sleep!
     

Share This Page