03/10 bayley amps 194 reduce dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Me and Bayley

Active Member
i haven't been able to post lately - crazy busy mornings.... :( but today we are starting blue so I think I need to reduce dose - for this morning - I will not be home until +11 so she could drop during the day to lower than the happy range for acro. Any thoughts?
 
It looks to me that you're just starting to see some good numbers on this dose so I would stick with it. Leave some extra food out for Bayley for when your gone. See what others say too.
 
Wow, a Blue Bayley this morning....and did I really see a green Bayley last night!! Nice!! I am leaning towards agreeing with Janice, Leslie. You are just seeing some action on this dose and you don't want to lose it so soon. Lots of food and a little talking to about surfing in the nicer greens is the order of the day :smile:

Hope you aren't as busy today. I understand the busy days all to well. 13 hr. days starting at 7 a.m. here. Thank goodness for the weekends, I say. I hope you have a good day.....Bayley will be fine...and I need to say WOOHOO for the nice amps now!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top