02/24 Winston AMPS 265 +4 335

Woohoo, a blue! :cool: But it's not something he's used to so I would expect bouncing as a result.

Did you get any tests last night after PMPS?
 
I kept him at 9.5 this morning just to be safe. I will get a post PMPS tonight and increase to 10 units tomorrow morning if it's safe to do so.:)
 
Back
Top