02/24 Winston AMPS 265 +4 335

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jennifer and Winston, Feb 24, 2022.

  1. Jennifer and Winston

    Jennifer and Winston Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2021
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Congrats on the blue! :cool: You are getting closer to a good dose for him.

    I think you can take him up to 10U tomorrow. I'm tagging @Wendy&Neko for confirmation.
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Woohoo, a blue! :cool: But it's not something he's used to so I would expect bouncing as a result.

    Did you get any tests last night after PMPS?
     
  4. Jennifer and Winston

    Jennifer and Winston Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2021
    No, I didn't get one last night:(
     
  5. Jennifer and Winston

    Jennifer and Winston Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2021
    I kept him at 9.5 this morning just to be safe. I will get a post PMPS tonight and increase to 10 units tomorrow morning if it's safe to do so.:)
     

Share This Page