Re: 02/17 Tuffy AMPS 103: +3 46; +3.5 50; +4 60;+5 56
Thanks to all for the support. This board is awesome. Long ago Jill, jojo, Libby and D told me she was difficult. Yes, she was. Weird lows, not holding a dose. About 4 month on 3.5 and few greens. I never truly thought about OTJ. I just wanted consistency and safe numbers. Now, a tuffy that would not hold a dose is working on her 3rd dose in as many day. I am overwhelmed with the progress she has made through the guidance, support and always reminding me PATIENCE. It has worked. Tuffy will be diabetic 2 years in March. And she is really getting with the program. Thanks again. Now off to work, I'm late already.