02/17 Chanel AMPS 197 PMS 248

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Laura & Chanel, Feb 17, 2021.

  1. Laura & Chanel

    Laura & Chanel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice on the playing. I hope Chanel slides down and surfs today.
     
  3. Laura & Chanel

    Laura & Chanel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2019
    Hey Carla, how are you today? How is the Furby baby? Kiss the baby for me, I hope you two will have a great day today.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    We're doing good. I hope Furball slides down today and I come home to a lower number.
     
  5. Laura & Chanel

    Laura & Chanel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2019
    Keeping my fingers crossed for her to get a better number tonight and the next days. Are you going to increase her dose? Sorry, I kind of forgot how SLGS works.
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Not at the moment. She's getting into some lower blues, which is hold the dose with SLGS. She's just very bouncy right now. I work 10 hour days Mon. to Wed. and it's really hard for me to know what she does on those days.
     

Share This Page