02/17 Chanel AMPS 197 PMS 248

We're doing good. I hope Furball slides down today and I come home to a lower number.
Keeping my fingers crossed for her to get a better number tonight and the next days. Are you going to increase her dose? Sorry, I kind of forgot how SLGS works.
 
Not at the moment. She's getting into some lower blues, which is hold the dose with SLGS. She's just very bouncy right now. I work 10 hour days Mon. to Wed. and it's really hard for me to know what she does on those days.
 
Back
Top