rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-283-pmps-238-2-313-dose.273601/#post-3040252
Good morning hello lovely, helpful people,
I increased Misty’s dose last week and her numbers actually seem worse. She was seeing a few blues, but now there’s none.
I’m worried something else is going on either with her or the insulin or something. It’s so frustrating.
Do I increase again to 3.5? I can’t do it until say Wednesday so that I’ll be home for 4 days after that.
She was doing so well with lots of blues and greens late last year. Could it be the heat?
Thanks for your help.
@Bron and Sheba (GA) what do you think? Thanks
Good morning hello lovely, helpful people,
I increased Misty’s dose last week and her numbers actually seem worse. She was seeing a few blues, but now there’s none.
I’m worried something else is going on either with her or the insulin or something. It’s so frustrating.
Do I increase again to 3.5? I can’t do it until say Wednesday so that I’ll be home for 4 days after that.
She was doing so well with lots of blues and greens late last year. Could it be the heat?
Thanks for your help.
@Bron and Sheba (GA) what do you think? Thanks