Dyana
Member Since 2009
Good Morning!!
J.D. has been slowly coming down all night.
PMPS 331 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+2 262 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+3 236
+5.75 168 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+8.5 156 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+12 139
I just woke up, late, because of not sleeping well. I can't type too good right now. Coffee.....needed.
ADVICE PLEASE: I am afraid to shoot the whole dose. I don't want to stall, though.
Yesterday's Thread
J.D. has been slowly coming down all night.
PMPS 331 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+2 262 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+3 236
+5.75 168 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+8.5 156 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+12 139
I just woke up, late, because of not sleeping well. I can't type too good right now. Coffee.....needed.
ADVICE PLEASE: I am afraid to shoot the whole dose. I don't want to stall, though.
Yesterday's Thread