01/21 J.D. AMPS 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Very Active Member
Good Morning!!

J.D. has been slowly coming down all night.
PMPS 331 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+2 262 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+3 236
+5.75 168 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+8.5 156 (ate 1/4 can of FF)
+12 139

I just woke up, late, because of not sleeping well. I can't type too good right now. Coffee.....needed.

ADVICE PLEASE: I am afraid to shoot the whole dose. I don't want to stall, though.

Yesterday's Thread
 
Re: 01/21 J.D. +12 139 ADVICE PLEASE

Good morning,Dyana!
Shoot what You are comfortable with. But You know....You shoot future #s!
 
BUMP

well, I guess u wont be increasing this morning,,,why's JD pull a fast one when u gotta go to work?

how much time do u have left? have u retested?
 
Thanks. It's my fault. I left the computer on last night until the +5.75 test around midnight. J.D. must have checked out the posts.

I shot an LSC (Little Chicken Sh*t) dose of a F2.00 because of the dropping number and to give me a little peace of mind, and hopefully enough to not deplete his shed. I shot 15 minutes ago (10 minutes after shot time) so I have a little over an hour to watch him before I leave.

UGG.
 
Re: 01/21 J.D. AMPS 139 Eyes Please

LCS? lol, haven't heard of that one yet, good!
plenty of food and all that stuff!
 
Re: 01/21 J.D. AMPS 139 Eyes Please

Ronnie & Luna said:
LCS? lol, haven't heard of that one yet, good!
plenty of food and all that stuff!
It's just that he doesn't really want to eat much when he's in these numbers. So, I leave the automatic feeder filled with food and freeze dried salmon crumbles on top to tempt him.

He's drinking water!! He always drinks water when he's low or going low. Strange. But, I'm glad I notice these signs.

Okay J.D. Here's the plan: You surf nicely, all day. Please!!!
 
Re: 01/21 J.D. AMPS 139 Eyes Please

aw, J.D be a good kitty and go surfin', we know u like to surf, blue skies, sandy beaches and surfy blue waters
cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 01/21 J.D. AMPS 139 Eyes Please

Come on J.D. just surf pretty as you please and Dyana don't worry... this has happened many times before and it's always Ok. That's what I would be saying to convince myself anyway.
 
Re: 01/21 J.D. +1 172

Thanks everyone! He's eating better now. Just finished his 3rd breakfast already.

Have a Great Day!
 
Re: 01/21 J.D. PMPS 414

More RBC. I shot the pm shot essentially 15 minutes early, and I gave him a TOR.
He seems to be in a good mood. I was well greeted at the door. And he just finished all his dinner and whatever he could get of Ginger's.

I think I'll run to the grocery store now, and be home for R testing in a bit.
 
Re: 01/21 J.D. +1.5 349, +2.5 301

This is about his typical nadir for the R, but maybe the R will set him up for a better Lantus cycle, tonight. Well, it will be better than if I hadn't of given the R, but he may bounce right back. Anyway, I think he had a pretty good day today, as there was only 1 small for J.D. size pee spot in the litter box today.
I think we'll go out for a little night time walk, and then hit the hay.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top