LizzieInTexas
Very Active Member
01/11
+11 was 120
Technically he earned a reduction last night - but he tends not to hold unless it is a solid (below 70).
Going to get food/shot ready - need to know what to shoot - I leave for work in 2 hours so will only be able to get +1.5 (at best)
**original title**
911 - 01/12 Gizmo +11=120, AMPS 147 **NEED EYES - DOSING**
+11 was 120
Technically he earned a reduction last night - but he tends not to hold unless it is a solid (below 70).
Going to get food/shot ready - need to know what to shoot - I leave for work in 2 hours so will only be able to get +1.5 (at best)
**original title**
911 - 01/12 Gizmo +11=120, AMPS 147 **NEED EYES - DOSING**
Last edited: