ThisIsAllForZot
Member Since 2025
Zot read 82 just now for PMPS. I don't want to skip any more doses. I am stalling right now and will test again here in about 10 more minutes. He's supposed to be on another reduction this coming dose of 0.25.
Posting here in case anyone has opinions. Want to stock up on more supplies tomorrow before I make the final decision to switch to TR.
EDIT: stall 2 hit 90.
EDIT 2: I decided to shoot his reduction dose of 0.25. Will take advice from the previous thread and get BG @ +1 & +2. Monitoring carefully.
This thread had some relevancy from today's: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-08-zot-amps-78-2-75-113-6-87-8-85-pmps-82-86.298948/
Posting here in case anyone has opinions. Want to stock up on more supplies tomorrow before I make the final decision to switch to TR.
EDIT: stall 2 hit 90.
EDIT 2: I decided to shoot his reduction dose of 0.25. Will take advice from the previous thread and get BG @ +1 & +2. Monitoring carefully.
This thread had some relevancy from today's: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-08-zot-amps-78-2-75-113-6-87-8-85-pmps-82-86.298948/
Last edited:

