Melissa&Baxter
Member Since 2017
Has anyone experienced or heard of Zobaline making kitty's neuropathy worse??
How well regulated is he? What were his numbers the last few days?Walking low to the ground, flat-footed. Completely sitting when going pee, and has stopped even getting into the box, just sits on pee-pads and goes. Doesn't want to move around much. Not sure how else to describe it. Going to the vet after work. So stressed. I don't mind him peeing on the pads at all, but he gets pee all over himself every time he goes.
Does your cat not like to be touched? I have a semi feral that I can't touch much.... Thankfully she's not the diabetic. For most cats testing at home isn't really a big deal.Not well regulated. Been working on that with his vet for the past couple months. Did a curve at home this past Saturday. His morning pre-shot level was over 600 and he slowly decreased throughout the day, down to 317 before his evening shot. Started him on 2.5 units of Lantus this morning per his vet. She says she doesn't want me testing him in between curves because the stress could be bad for him. So. Frustrating.