Zeke - Day 14 - AMPS 212 +3 226 +6 286 PMPS 209 +6 154 +8 211

That is better! I looked at last night's +6 first and was all, like, "Whatcha doin' Zeke?"

We need to convince him that surfing is a better sport than marathon roller coaster riding. :p. Besides, the theme parks are closed down, but the ocean is ready and waiting lol!
 
Yeah :confused: And much preferably surfing greens and blues instead of hang gliding yellows and pinks :facepalm: I have faith it'll happen... But this is why I jumped Sam's dose so fast in the beginning. I have no patience pants lol!
 
Well... I know Sam liked to climb until +9 once he got settled... But Zeke needs to get into lower numbers first. Maybe light meditation? While staring down gopher holes? Lol!

How long were you thinking of holding the 1.5u if you don't see blues?
 
+6 154
+8 211

He actually hit a blue early this morning. :)

Hopefully his PS will be a good one still. If he keeps going like this, will go ahead and hold the dose the full 6 cycles before changing.
 
Back
Top