Zeke - Day 14 - AMPS 212 +3 226 +6 286 PMPS 209 +6 154 +8 211

Discussion in 'Tresiba (degludec)' started by Meridith and Zeke, Mar 14, 2020.

  1. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Prior Thread

    AMPS 212

    We are starting the day on a much better number then we ended yesterday on. :) Hopefully he holds this much better and we don't turn around and go back to pinks.
     
    Sam & Esse likes this.
  2. Sam & Esse

    Sam & Esse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2017
    That is better! I looked at last night's +6 first and was all, like, "Whatcha doin' Zeke?"

    We need to convince him that surfing is a better sport than marathon roller coaster riding. :p. Besides, the theme parks are closed down, but the ocean is ready and waiting lol!
     
    Meridith and Zeke likes this.
  3. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    Now you're seeing how he got the nickname, Bounce King lol. Gotta get him back to surfing instead of all this wackiness!
     
    Sam & Esse likes this.
  4. Sam & Esse

    Sam & Esse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2017
    Yeah :confused: And much preferably surfing greens and blues instead of hang gliding yellows and pinks :facepalm: I have faith it'll happen... But this is why I jumped Sam's dose so fast in the beginning. I have no patience pants lol!
     
    Meridith and Zeke likes this.
  5. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +3 226

    At least he isn't doing his dive since he had the increase lol. Will test again at his +6.
     
    Sam & Esse likes this.
  6. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +6 286

    Hopefully he will come back down by PS.
     
    Sam & Esse likes this.
  7. Sam & Esse

    Sam & Esse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2017
    Well... I know Sam liked to climb until +9 once he got settled... But Zeke needs to get into lower numbers first. Maybe light meditation? While staring down gopher holes? Lol!

    How long were you thinking of holding the 1.5u if you don't see blues?
     
    Meridith and Zeke likes this.
  8. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    PMPS 209

    Another nice number!

    I will either increase him tomorrow night or Monday morning. Want him to have at least 4 cycles in before I increase again.
     
    Sam & Esse likes this.
  9. Meridith and Zeke

    Meridith and Zeke Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2017
    +6 154
    +8 211

    He actually hit a blue early this morning. :)

    Hopefully his PS will be a good one still. If he keeps going like this, will go ahead and hold the dose the full 6 cycles before changing.
     
    Sam & Esse likes this.
  10. Sam & Esse

    Sam & Esse Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2017
    Not bad! I've got my fingers crossed for his PS. So nice to see blue again!
     
    Meridith and Zeke likes this.

Share This Page