Meridith and Zeke
Member Since 2017
Prior Thread
AMPS 300
Not liking that he went to pink.
Stayed with the 1.25u this morning since we are going out of town so can't watch him as closely, but will increase his pm dose to 1.5u.
AMPS 300
Not liking that he went to pink.

