We are starting cycle 5 on the .75 dose. Data on the new dose is a mixed bag - one nadir of under 200, one under 300, all the more recent mid-cycle tests show above 400 and very little movement from PS numbers to nadirs.
After cycle 6, do we increase the dose IF we don't see change?