Barbara
Member Since 2011
PMPS - 325
shot 1.3
+3 - 235
+6 - 194
AMPS - 285
shot 1.2
She's looking a lot better on a lower dose so I decided to go a bit lower again this morning.
We lost power for about 2 hrs last night around 12:30, don't know what the deal was cause we didn't even have any rain or wind yet. I was really getting upset thinking we might have to go through the whole storm with no power! Thankfully they got right on whatever the problem was! I woke up about 2 hrs ago to some pretty heavy rain but so far the wind is not bad & right now we're getting a break from the rain. DH's windows are up in his truck. :lol:
Kim, I hope all is ok with you!
shot 1.3
+3 - 235
+6 - 194
AMPS - 285
shot 1.2
She's looking a lot better on a lower dose so I decided to go a bit lower again this morning.
We lost power for about 2 hrs last night around 12:30, don't know what the deal was cause we didn't even have any rain or wind yet. I was really getting upset thinking we might have to go through the whole storm with no power! Thankfully they got right on whatever the problem was! I woke up about 2 hrs ago to some pretty heavy rain but so far the wind is not bad & right now we're getting a break from the rain. DH's windows are up in his truck. :lol:
Kim, I hope all is ok with you!